I love LOVE

Today’s post is short and sweet—go see LOVE, the Cirque du Soleil/Beatles show in Las Vegas. It is fabulous. Anyone who even halfway likes the Beatles will really enjoy it. It is all normal Cirque acrobatic dancing, even more visually beautiful than normal, to reproduced and re-imagined Beatles songs. As someone who was raised on Beatles music, I can’t tell how much this show moves me. I’ve seen it three times (!!) and can’t wait to see it again.

http://www.cirquedusoleil.com/en/shows/love/default.aspx

One Response

  1. I can’t wait to see this show again too. It definitely made me cry!!

Leave a Reply

